Our Success

This is the reflection of our hard work.Google Review 5 Out of 4.9

Facebook Review

Windowit
5.0
powered by Facebook
Vicky Kohli
Vicky Kohli
2018-09-12T11:52:24+0000
Window it is best for six month Industrial Training. The staff is very cooperative and experienced. I am very happy with the training provided by the institute .
Aman Kaundal
Aman Kaundal
2018-08-13T05:37:03+0000
best institute for digital marketing in tricity.
Ankush Chawla
Ankush Chawla
2018-08-11T07:39:14+0000
Best training organization for IT industries in tricity....🤗 Many of friends was joined there to develop, enhancing knowledge & technical skills..great oppurtunity for jobs in IT sector.... I recommend this organization to join for new youth 👍
Resham Vaboria
Resham Vaboria
2018-08-11T07:22:08+0000
i have successfully done 6 months training nic staff good behaviour with traine and employee. good environment to do work with this company.
Atul Kaundal
Atul Kaundal
2018-07-01T10:14:19+0000
Excellent staff ..very good environment for learning ... Window it is best
Seerat Kaur
Seerat Kaur
2018-06-30T09:23:40+0000
i have successfully done my six month training from window IT. It is really a very nice company and the staff of this company is vry co-operative . Best institute 👍
Aman Preet
Aman Preet
2018-06-28T09:46:03+0000
Window It is the best training institute in Mohali. I have learned lot many things in short time span of jz 1 month . The staff is very helpful.. They had helped us daily n i had learned lot many new things by staying heree .. Thankyou Window It for adding more new things to my knowledge..��
Inder Sodhi
Inder Sodhi
2018-06-26T04:48:06+0000
window it is best training institute for latest courses. good experience.
Kirandeep Ramgarhia
Kirandeep Ramgarhia
2018-06-09T05:44:59+0000
Best Company To boost Up Your Technical Skills
VarTika Walia
VarTika Walia
2018-06-09T04:30:53+0000
Best institute in tricity its offering various courses for different different branch. The Team is well experienced and gives u excellent training. Really Helpful .
Hitesh Patiyal
Hitesh Patiyal
2018-06-08T10:47:40+0000
So today I’ll be talking about the best industrial training in Mohali and Chandigarh. So, as I am also a student I just want to share my experience with you guys. Few months back I was looking for a company, where I can do my 6 months training in web development and designing, I was just scrolling on the web and I found the company in the name of Window IT technologies which provide the same course which I need to do. I directly call the director of the company and discussed about the course detail and the fees with them. Now I have done my web development and designing course from that company. And my experience was so good. Before coming here I hardly have the knowledge of the web development, But now I know each and everything about the web development.
Sajjan Kumar
Sajjan Kumar
2018-04-12T04:34:03+0000
Deepak Singla
Deepak Singla
2018-03-30T16:53:15+0000
Amrit Pal Singh
Amrit Pal Singh
2018-01-24T16:47:18+0000
Kabby Bhalla
Kabby Bhalla
2018-01-04T15:19:01+0000
I have successfully done my six month industrial training in window IT Mohali. I recommend this company to all my friends for enhancing their technical skills and get better opportunities for jobs.
Sagar Verma
Sagar Verma
2017-12-05T08:48:53+0000
I have completed my six months training in web development from windowit. It was really a very good experience for me. I have started working on web development from today. Thanks n miss u windowit
Anjali Sharma
Anjali Sharma
2017-12-05T07:17:29+0000
I am pursing my six month training from window It.It is really a very nice company and the staff of this company is also very co-operative.The company give me a chance to work on live projects.
Rhythmm Preet Singh Dhaliwal
Rhythmm Preet Singh Dhaliwal
2017-12-05T07:12:59+0000
I am Pursuing Six months training in Graphic designing and my experience was very Good.and i also training in Web designing.
Shanu Vashisht
Shanu Vashisht
2017-12-05T06:52:03+0000
I am Pursuing Six Months Training In Web Development.The Trainer in this company Teach me Theoretically and also Practically Work and the company give me a chance to work on live Projects.
Shrutika Sharma
Shrutika Sharma
2017-08-21T11:56:19+0000
Er Gurpreet Kaur Handa
Er Gurpreet Kaur Handa
2017-08-21T10:32:10+0000
Best IT Company in Chandigarh Mohali, Best Staff
Windowit Mohali
Windowit Mohali
2017-08-18T10:09:25+0000
WindowIT Provides Best Industrial Training with Live Project's
Facebook Review
Job Alert's